As many Pobal staff are working from home at this time, we ask that you please email any urgent correspondence to ensure receipt and an efficient response:

Accounts Payableaccountspayable@pobal.ie
Auditor Requestsauditorrequests@pobal.ie
Better Startenquiries@betterstart.ie
Comments & Complaintscomplaints@pobal.ie
Early Years Provider Centreeypc@pobal.ie
Freedom of Information Requestsfoi@pobal.ie
General Queriesenquiries@pobal.ie
Media Queriesmediaqueries@pobal.ie
Online Support / Client Services  (Social Inclusion & Equality and Inclusive Employment & Enterprise programmes)onlinesupport@pobal.ie

For further assistance please contact our Main Reception on 01 511 7000 and your query will be redirected to the appropriate team.

Your query will be responded to in a timely and confidential manner.

Complaints and Comments

We welcome all comments, compliments and complaints and want to hear the opinions of our customers and gain a better understanding of the experience you have had when using our services:

  • What worked well
  • What are the areas we could improve
  • What didn’t work and went wrong

You can read more about how to submit comments, compliments and complaints here.

 

Freedom of Information (FOI) Requests

In order to process your Freedom of Information (FOI) requests as efficiently as possible we ask that you submit FOI requests by email to foi@pobal.ie.

Contact Details

Pobal Reception

T. 01 511 7000
F. 01 511 7981
E. enquiries@pobal.ie

Pobal Online Support

T. 01 511 7222
F. 01 511 7981
E. onlinesupport@pobal.ie

Early Years Provider Centre

E. eypc@pobal.ie

Media Enquiries Only

T. 01 511 7000
F. 01 511 7981
E. mediaqueries@pobal.ie